Skip Navigation

Brookeland Fishing Team

The 2019-2020 Brookeland Fishing Team consist of 14 teams this year......

Bailee Bishop   Chelzee Koudelka                                        Brooks Hale      Laythen Rogers                                            Brittany Culbert  Shane Gary                                              Ethen Rogers     Lexi Hale                                                    Taylon Smith    Emma Godinez                                            Madison Fisher  Kyler Heigley                                              Samantha Love  Matthew Love                                            Devin Whatley   Ben Harvey                                                Hunter Hightower   Jake Bennett                                          Lani Stanton       Trinity Bono                                              Houston Fowler    Luke Montes                                            Kaleb Anglin     Bret Shaw                                                    Sammy Lundquist    Zachary Beckett                                  Cade Morgan     Ronald Wallace

                Fishing Team Sponsor

                     Maranda Hightower

The staff of Brookeland ISD believes that ALL students can learn.  We believe that our school’s purpose is to educate all students to high levels of academic performance while fostering positive growth in social/emotional behaviors and attitudes.  We accept the responsibility to teach all students in a challenging, meaningful way that allows each child to become a literate, contributing adult.  Brookeland ISD is a center for sound learning, academic discovery, and the pursuit of wisdom through advanced course offerings, high academic standards and aggressive, innovative instruction.  The students of Brookeland ISD will excel and compete academically with any students in the country.

Copyright © {{YEAR}} - Brookeland ISD All rights Reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM